Following AICTE approved & MDU Rohtak/DCRUST Murthal , Pd. B. D. Sharma University of Health Sciences affiliated courses are offered by the Institute.

Courses No. of Seats
B.Tech (CSE) 60
B.Tech (ECE) 60
B.Tech (EEE) 60
B.Tech (Mech) 120
B.Tech (Civil) 60
B.Pharmacy 60
M.Tech (CSE) 18
M.Tech (ECE) 18
BBA 40
Diploma in Mechanical 60
Diploma in Civill 60
i2tb Website Designed & Developed by i2tb Web Development Team